Dene National Office Staff


Norman Yakeleya

Dene National & AFN Regional Chief
nyakeleya@afn.ca
Roy Erasmus Jr.
Chief Executive Officer
CEO@denenation.com


Gino Folk

Senior Finance Officer
finance@denenation.com

Snookie Catholique
 Denendeh Information Services Director
rhs@denenation.com

Roxanne Cook

 Health and Social Development Secretariat Director
rwoodward@denenation.com

Trevor Teed
 Lands and Environment Director
lands@denenation.com


Aleksandra Taskova

Lands and Environment Coordinator
environment@denenation.com

Audrey Zoe

Health & Social Development Coordinator
health@denenation.com

Alice Liske

Regional Survey Coordinator
aliske@denenation.com