Office Staff

Dene National Office Staff

Gerald Antoine Dene National Chief/AFN NWT Regional Chief
Gerald Antoine Dene National Chief/AFN NWT Regional Chief
Gerald Antoine – Dene National & AFN Regional Chief
gantoine@afn.ca
Roy Erasmus Jr. – Executive Director
roy@denenation.com
Phil Moon Sun – Chief Executive Officer
CEO@denenation.com
Biswanath Chakabarty – Senior Finance Officer
finance@denenation.com
Snookie Catholique  – Denendeh Information Services Director
rhs@denenation.com

Roxanne Cook – 
Health and Social Development Secretariat Director
rcook@denenation.com

Trevor Teed – 
Lands and Environment Director
lands@denenation.com
 

Alice Liske –
Office Manager
aliske@denenation.com

DENE NATION TEAM LISTING

DEMPSEY, Tyler – Chief of Staff………………………………………………………………COS@denenation.com               GOOSE, Leanne – Communications & Engagement……………………………..communications@denenation.com HAOGAK, Keltie – Executive Assistantk…………………………………………………..haogak@denenation.com BULLOCK, Sam – Director of Fisheries …………………………………………….…….sambullock@denenation.com
MCSWAIN, Maria – Jordan’s Principle’s Coordinator…………..……………….mmcswain@denenation.com
NEYELLE, Kayla – Jordan’s Principle Administrative Assistant…………….jpadmin@denenation.com
WHA-SHEE, Rosa – NIHB Navigator …………………………………….……………….health@denenation.com
BONNETROUGE, Kate – Administrative Assistant…………………………………kbonnetrouge@denenation.com
CRAPEAU, Priscilla – Finance Support …………………………..… …..………………support@denenation.com
SANGRIS, Twyla – Administrative Assistant……………..…………………………..admin@denenation.com / ………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….tsangris@denenation.com
MODESTE, Cynthia – Receptionist ……………………………………………………….reception@denenation.com
COVID Support Worker……………………………………(867) 445-2793 – Program ends March 31
COVID Support Worker……………………………………(867) 445-1747 – Program ends March 31